You can edit or delete a schedule item at any time. To do so, move the mouse over the desired schedule item in the overview, which will display the actions on the right side. Then click on the corresponding icon.
This allows you to open and edit the desired schedule item.
By clicking on the trash icon, your schedule item is deleted from the overview.
Please sign in to leave a comment.