Add a new message using the plus button at the top right and select the type of message. In the next step, define the main settings of your message. This includes the following fields:
- Name (only visible to user) > Name email
- Subject (visible to email recipient)
- Sender name (visible to recipient)
- Sender email address (visible to recipient)
- Type (save the date, invitation, etc.)
- Template (predefined in Organisation Settings).
- Groups (recipients)
Please note: the function "Shipping date and time" cannot be used at the moment. Your e-mails are not yet sent automatically at the time you specify!
However, non-terminated emails are sorted by "type". The order is based on the drop-down list available in the type selection of a message.
Please note: for the types registration confirmation and deregistration confirmation, no dispatch date can be stored, as these are automatically sent directly after the participant has registered or deregistered.
As soon as you have defined the settings and saved them by clicking on "Add message", the message will be listed in the timeline.
Add more messages to complete your communication timeline.