Individualise the system notifications for accepted and declined registrations

After you have set up your registration form, you can create individual texts for the registration and deregistration.

These system notifications will be displayed to your contacts as soon as they confirm or decline their participation in the event using the "Submit" or "Decline" button:

  • "System notification: Registration Accepted": This message is displayed to the guest as soon as they have successfully completed their registration.
  • "System notification: Registration Declined": This message is displayed when the contact has clicked on "Decline".

Please note:

You can also format your system notifications, set links and provide documents (behind links).

Bildschirmfoto_2022-09-27_um_15.35.54.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.